Personal tools

Tamarin:WeeklyUpdates

From MozillaWiki

Jump to: navigation, search
These updates concern Tamarin and related projects only.

Meeting Details (Changed as of 11/18/08)

  • 10:00 AM Pacific Time (18:00 UTC) on Tuesdays
    • 1PM Eastern US, 7PM Oslo, 3AM (Wed) Seoul, 5AM (Wed) Melbourne
  • Location: Tel: 877-220-5439 (US & Canada), +1-408-536-9900(International)
    • Meeting Place ID: 2000
  • join irc.mozilla.org #tamarin for attendance taking and questions


Next meeting's Agenda Items (3/17/09):

  • Canceled



Contents

January 27, 2009 Meeting Notes

Attendees

Jeff, Steven, Brent, Tom, Dan Schaffer, Rick Reitmaier, Rob Winchell, Moh

Agenda Topics

  • Status Updates

Meeting Discussion Notes

Status Updates

Jeff:

  • Checked in a verifier refactoring. Some cleanup needed, but wanted to get it in.
  • Put in a pipeline architecture where all code generators are driven off of api (similar to backend nanojit api)


Steven

  • Spot bug fixing

Dan Schaffer

  • Ecma 3 data acceptance tests
  • If anyone sees any failures, send Dan Schaffer an email
  • There may still be some lurking problems

Tom Harwood

  • Global optimizer stopped working on this for now
  • Starting to work on verifier and code generators instead
  • Jeff’s change broke GO code
  • Tom filed a bug on that. Copy Jeff on that but.


Older meetings