CloudServices/Meetings

From MozillaWiki
< CloudServices(Redirected from Services/Meetings)
Jump to: navigation, search

« Back to Services

We hold open weekly meetings for Services to discuss development and progress. All are welcome to attend, and see the call-in details below:

  • Time: Wednesday at 9:15AM PDT / 12:15PM EDT / 5:15PM UTC.
  • Place: Mozilla HQ, Zombocom (3rd Floor)
  • Phone (US/Intl): 650 903 0800 x92 Conf: 98616#
  • Phone (Toronto): 416 848 3114 x92 Conf: 98616#
  • Phone (US): 800 707 2533 (pin 369) Conf: 98616#

Please mute yourself with '* 1' upon joining to prevent needless noise and feedback. You can unmute yourself with '* 1' again to speak.

For those of you who use Google Calendar, you can click this link to add to your calendar.

Meeting Agendas

Feel free to add an item to the agenda for the next meeting if there is something you would like to discuss.

Meetings are generally on Wednesdays: next meeting (redirects)

Meeting Notes

Create a new weekly agenda from the template: