Personal tools

Platform

From MozillaWiki

(Redirected from Platform/)
Jump to: navigation, search

This wiki page is devoted to the planning, scheduling, and documenting of meetings, discussions, and status of the Mozilla platform teams.

Contents

Planning

Platform Team Goals

2014 Q1 Goals Q2 Goals Q3 Goals Q4 Goals
2013 Q1 Goals Q2 Goals Q3 Goals Q4 Goals
2012 Q1 Goals Q2 Goals Q3 Goals Q4 Goals
2011 Q1 Goals Q2 Goals Q3 Goals Q4 Goals
2010 Q1 Goals Q2 Goals Q3 Goals Q4 Goals
2009 Q1 Goals Q2 Goals Q3 Goals Q4 Goals
2008 Q1 Goals Q2 Goals Q3 Goals Q4 Goals
2007 - Q2 Goals Q3 Goals Q4 Goals

Meetings

A weekly meeting is held to discuss Firefox/Gecko development. Meeting Details:

  • Tuesdays - 11:00am Pacific, 2:00pm Eastern, 18:00 UTC (summer)
  • Dial-in: conference# 98411
    • US/California/Mountain View: +1 650 903 0800, x92 Conf# 98411
    • US/California/San Francisco: +1 415 762 5700, x92 Conf# 98411
    • US/Oregon/Portland: +1 971 544 8000, x92 Conf# 98411
    • CA/Vancouver: +1 778 785 1540, x92 Conf# 98411
    • CA/Toronto: +1 416 848 3114, x92 Conf# 98411
    • UK/London: +44 (0)207 855 3000, x92 Conf# 98411
    • FR/Paris: +33 1 44 79 34 80, x92 Conf# 98411
    • US/Toll-free: +1 800 707 2533, (pin 369) Conf# 98411
  • Engineering Vidyo Room / Air Mozilla / MTV-231 Alien Nation / TOR-5E Finch / SFO-7B Warfield / PDX 333 Widmer
  • #planning for back channel

Watch the mozilla.dev.planning forum (mailing list | mozilla.dev.planning Google Group) for weekly agendas and dial in details.

Meeting Notes

Want to track the meeting minutes? Follow the Mozilla Platform blog archive or subscribe to the RSS feed.

Create a new weekly agenda from the template:

Remember: You'll still need to link it below!

2014

Mozilla Platform Functional Groups

Some teams have their own meetings during the week to discuss specific issues:

All Platform pages

Visit Special:PrefixIndex/Platform/ to see all subpages of "Platform" on wiki.mozilla.org.